>
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love??

Prepare failed: ()
Tickets

View All

Loading....

Tue 16 Oct

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Tue 16 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Showcase Night

Thu 18 Oct

Paddy Dennehy (Sold Out)

Fri 19 Oct

Paddy Dennehy (Sold Out)

Sat 20 Oct

Kris Drever and John Blek (Extra Date Added)

Sun 21 Oct

Kris Drever (Lau, BBC Folk Singer of the Year 2017) + John Blek (Sold Out)

Mon 22 Oct

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Tue 23 Oct

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Tue 23 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Andrew Ryan and guests

Sat 27 Oct

Mary Coughlan - Cork Jazz Festival (Sold Out)

Sun 28 Oct

Mary Coughlan - Cork Jazz Festival (Sold Out)

Tue 30 Oct

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Tue 30 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Christopher O'Leary (Work in Progress)

Mon 5 Nov

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Tue 6 Nov

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Tue 6 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Open Mic

Thu 8 Nov

Elaine Malone and Sam Clague Double Ep Launch

Fri 9 Nov

Orchid Collective and Deep Sky Objects - Double Headliner Show

Mon 12 Nov

The Americhanics - Acoustic Monday Session

Tue 13 Nov

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Tue 13 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Mr Hennessy Worries His Parents

Fri 16 Nov

Stephen James Smith Feat Enda Reilly 'My Ireland' Tour

Sun 18 Nov

This Is How We Fly

Tue 20 Nov

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Tue 20 Nov

Comedy Cavern : Davey Reilly

Fri 23 Nov

Dar Williams

Tue 27 Nov

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Sun 2 Dec

Mick Flannery

Tue 4 Dec

Spanish Society Of Cork : Charlemos-let's Chat.

Wed 5 Dec

Mick Flannery (Sold Out)

Thu 13 Dec

Greenshine + guest Cormac O Caoimh

Sun 16 Dec

Mick Flannery (Sold Out)

Wed 19 Dec

Mick Flannery (Sold Out)

Thu 20 Dec

Anna Mitchell and Band and Shane Joyce

Sun 23 Dec

Mick Flannery (Sold Out)

Fri 28 Dec

Elly O' Keeffe

Thu 10 Jan

Chris Smither (Sold Out)

Fri 25 Jan

Yorkston Thorne Khan

Fri 1 Feb

John Blek - Album Release Show

Fri 8 Feb

The Eskies

Fri 22 Feb

The Good Room Presents Kevin McGahern

Fri 22 Mar

The Good Room Presents Alison Spittle

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..