>
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Sun 17 Nov

Paddy Dennehy (Sold Out)

Thu 21 Nov

Ariel Posen and Band + guest Jordan Run (Solo)

Fri 22 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Eve Clague and Míde Houlihan

Sun 24 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Anna Mieke (Sold Out)

Sun 24 Nov

C.L.P. presents Wallis Bird - New Noon Tour

Sun 24 Nov

Quiet Lights Festival : Rozi Plain

Thu 28 Nov

Beyond The Wash 'Murmurings' Ep Launch Show

Fri 29 Nov

Greenshine and Vickers Vimy

Wed 4 Dec

Rowan

Thu 5 Dec

Andy White and guest Cormac O Caoimh

Fri 6 Dec

Tír Na NÓg

Sun 8 Dec

Marc O Rielly and Jasper Høiby

Thu 12 Dec

Marc O Reilly and Band + support Shane Joyce

Fri 13 Dec

The Beatlebums play Abbey Road

Sun 15 Dec

Caoilian Sherlock and Damsel 

Mon 16 Dec

Coughlans Christmas Concert in aid of Penny Dinners and Cork Simon

Wed 18 Dec

Jack O' Rourke (Sold Out)

Thu 19 Dec

Lisa O' Neill (Sold Out)

Fri 27 Dec

Elly O Keeffe

Sun 26 Jan

James Yorkston

Sat 8 Feb

Quater Block Party: Lemoncello and Maija Sofia

Sun 9 Feb

Quater Block Party: Aoife Nessa Frances and Elaine Howley

Sat 22 Feb

R.H.R.N Mick Flannery and Valerie June with Cork Opera House Orchestra

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N. Traditional and Folk with the Cork Opera House Concert Orchestra

Sat 7 Mar

C.L.P. presents John Blek 'The Embers' Album Launch

Wed 18 Mar

Lobby Promotions Presents Kieran Goss and Annie Kinsella

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission
9:00 pm
€10

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..