>
    Coughlans Live Gift Voucher     
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?!..

Coughlan's is a proud member of the

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Sat 28 Nov

Opera House Sessions with Niamh Regan Paddy Dennehy Lorraine Nash and Malojian at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Wed 2 Dec

T.I.E.S. Watson Ace at Online from Lost Lane

Sat 5 Dec

T.I.E.S. Sharing Songs and Stories with Emma Langford, Mike Hanrahan and Sive at Online From Lost Lane

Sun 6 Dec

T.I.E.S. RSAG (album launch) and Thumper at Online From Lost Lane

Sun 27 Dec

T.I.E.S. Bitch Falcon (album launch) and Zen Arcade at Online from Lost Lane

Mon 28 Dec

T.I.E.S. David Kitt - A Celebration of 20 Years at Online From Lost Lane

Tue 29 Dec

T.I.E.S. Scullion and Friends with special guests to be announced at Online From Lost Lane

Thu 25 Mar

John Blek

Fri 26 Mar

John Blek

Fri 30 Apr

Comedy Cavern : Gearoid Farrelly 'Alchemy'

Thu 24 Jun

Comedy Cavern: Larry Dean: Fudnut

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..