>
 LIVE MUSIC VENUE OF THE YEAR
 
 
 

Welcome to Coughlan's

Established almost two centuries ago on Douglas Street, Coughlans is a pub steeped in history, unspoiled and untarnished by the passage of time. It is a pub that is held fondly in the hearts of its regular patrons and new visitors alike. An award winning music venue, home to one of the biggest gin selections in the country, a heated beer garden and of course the best staff on the planet - what's not to love?

Tickets

View All

Loading....

Fri 21 Feb

#RHRN Toucan, Robert John Ardiff and Paddy Dennehy at Cyprus Avenue, Caroline St.

Fri 21 Feb

R.H.R.N. Fixity with DJ Set From Cathal and Elaine (The Altered Hours) at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Fri 21 Feb

R.H.R.N. Marlene Enright w guest Louis Cormack (Sold Out)

Fri 21 Feb

R.H.R.N: DJ Set with Donal Dineen at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Sat 22 Feb

R.H.R.N Junior Brother (Sold Out)

Sat 22 Feb

R.H.R.N Anna Mieke and Caoilian Sherlock at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Sat 22 Feb

R.H.R.N Mick Flannery and Valerie June with Cork Opera House Orchestra at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N Junior Brother

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N. Traditional and Folk with the Cork Opera House Concert Orchestra at Cork Opera House, Emmet Place

Sun 23 Feb

R.H.R.N. Arborist 'A Northern View' Album Launch with guest Rowan

Wed 26 Feb

Lynda Cullen and guest Lorraine Nash

Thu 27 Feb

Leah Sohotra 'Breaded Crickets' Album Launch w guest Ruti Lachs

Fri 28 Feb

Comedy Cavern: Aidan Greene

Fri 28 Feb

The Frank and Walters at Sea Church, Ballycotton (Sold Out)

Sat 29 Feb

Lisa Hannigan at Sea Church, Ballycotton (Sold Out)

Sun 1 Mar

Lisa Hannigan at Sea Church, Ballycotton. (Sold Out)

Thu 5 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Catherine Bohart

Fri 6 Mar

Cry Monster Cry

Sat 7 Mar

C.L.P. presents John Blek 'The Embers' Album Launch at Triskel Arts Centre, Tobin St.

Sun 8 Mar

Mick Flannery at Sea Church, Ballycotton (Sold Out)

Wed 18 Mar

Lobby Promotions Presents Kieran Goss and Annie Kinsella

Fri 20 Mar

Comedy Cavern: Julie Jay: Julie Really Love Me?

Sat 21 Mar

John Spillane at Sea Church, Ballycotton (Sold Out)

Sun 22 Mar

Eve Clague

Fri 27 Mar

Wallis Bird at Sea Church, Ballycotton. (Sold Out)

Sun 29 Mar

Wallis Bird

Thu 2 Apr

SÍOMHA and guest Eva B. Ross

Sat 4 Apr

Jack O' Rourke at Sea Church, Ballycotton (Sold Out)

Fri 17 Apr

The Grunts

Sun 19 Apr

Paul Tiernan

Thu 23 Apr

Comedy Cavern: Damian Clark

Sat 25 Apr

Maria Doyle Kennedy at Sea Church, Ballycotton.

Thu 30 Apr

Mark Geary

Fri 1 May

Tír Na NÓg

Fri 8 May

Mary Coughlan at Sea Church, Ballycotton. (Sold Out)

Fri 22 May

Comedy Cavern: Kevin McGahern, Justine Stafford and Martin Angolo Live

Sun 24 May

Ultan Conlon 'There's A Waltz' Album Launch w guest Peter Doran

Fri 5 Jun

1000 Beasts

Fri 2 Oct

Comedy Cavern : Gearoid Farrelly 'Alchemy'

Sun 22 Nov

Comedy Cavern: Larry Dean: Fudnut

What's On
Date
Act
Time
Admission
8:00 pm
€10.50
9:00 pm
€12.50

View All

Gigs & Tickets
Our History
Parties & BBQs..